Print

Contact Us

Laservision World

Address: 1961 S. Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: (323) 730-5050
Fax: (877) 766-4985
Email: contact@laservisionworld.com

Business Hours:
Mon~Fri: 9:00am–7:00pm
Sat: 10:00am–5:00pm

 
 

 

 Title  Name  E-mail Address
 CEO/President  David C.S. Yang  David@laservisionworld.com
 Director of Sales and Management  Joshua Kim  Joshua@laservisionworld.com
 System Integration General Manager  Nathan Kim  Youngduk@laservisionworld.com
 E-Commerce Marketing Director  Sarah Lee  Sarah@laservisionworld.com
 E-Commerce Administrative Operator  Solomon Bahk  Solomon@laservisionworld.com
 Customer Service Representative  Mike Choi  Mike@laservisionworld.com
 Accountant  Jessie Kim  Jessie@laservisionworld.com
 A/V System Integrator  Roy Kim  Roy@laservisionworld.com
 A/V System Integrator  Sejong Pyo  Sejong@laservisionworld.com